PNW Luxury Cars
Sales: 206-408-1425
Close
Close

Testimonials

Roy Millsap
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-9-2018
Great Experience

Thanks for making the long trip from Missouri to buy our Forester XT, it was a pleasure working with you.

Junior Khim
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-29-2018
Best Deal

Thanks Zac for always giving me the best deal every time I want to switch up rides!

Michael Parlett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-18-2018
Upgrade

I was able to switch over to a BMW from my Toyota. Thank you Zac for the upgrade! I recommend Zac for your vehicle needs.

raj kumar
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-6-2018
Easy Proccess

Zach is super friendly, responsive and has good knowledge about cars. He makes buying a car super easy process.

Allison Almario
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-13-2018
Excellent Service

Zac has been helping me and my family with my car purchases since 2013. He shares good automotive knowledge and is always pleasant, patient, and willing to go the extra mile with his customers. He has a lot of experience and I've built trust over the years buying from him. I've never had any issues and I am excited for more vehicle purchases in the future. Thanks Zac!

Kevin Thompson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-15-2018
Satisfaction Guaranteed

As someone who has purchased many vehicles over the years, from both OEM dealerships, and used dealerships, I can't say enough about Zac and PNW Luxury Cars. When I initially started my most recent search for an Audi SQ5, I was initially working with an OEM Audi dealership in Palo Alto, California. The sales manager, and salesperson at Audi Palo Alto started jerking me around, using predatory bait-and-switch sales tactics. Luckily, I found an almost identical spec SQ5 here at PNW Luxury Cars, and gave them a call. The level of service, transparency, and urgency that I received from Zac was phenomenal. The OEM Audi dealership should sit down with a notepad and watch Zac work, because they could (and should) certainly learn plenty from him and this dealership. Top notch treatment, no BS, very pleasant to work with. If you are reading these reviews because you are considering buying a car here, then trust me, give them a call, you will not regret it. This is not your typical used dealership. Thanks again for everything Zac! I will certainly be back for the next car.

Douglas Wiele
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-23-2018
BMW- best buying experience

My wife and I are pleased to say that our buying experience with Zac was as good as it gets. They're easy going, personable, knowledgeable, straightforward and helpful. I did a web search across the US for a limited edition BMW; they had it; we cut a deal over the phone; now the car is in our driveway; and the process went really, really well. Zac, We wish you all the best as you continue to grow your business - would that there were more car dealerships like yours. // Doug

Lucecita Roper
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-17-2018
BMW Family

Zac went above and beyond to assist us through the purchase, from taking numerous inquires from me about the features on the vehicle to financing. It was so worth the drive from Olympia to Seattle to purchase our vehicle from PNW Luxury Cars. We shopped around, did our price and quality checks and made the decision that PNW Luxury Car Dealership earned our trust in purchasing another BMW. This "BMW Family" of four Beemer's will definitely be a return customer always!!

Jim Trull
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-16-2018
Love my Audi

Zac helped me get my new Audi and was unbelievably helpful throughout the entire process, and I'll be passing his name along to my family and friends going forward. Zac is the respectable, straight forward, and honest with full disclosure kind of guy you want to buy a car from! He is also super personable, so definitely ask him about the documentaries he shot with his father growing up in Alaska, his stories won't disappoint!

rafael hernandez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-2-2018
Great cars, great prices

I test drove some cars with ease. Zac was not pressuring at all which made the test drive so much easier. If you see something you want to test drive you shouldn't hesitate to contact this place. The prices are set at a aggressive market price, so don't wait around.

Glen Nakata
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-11-2018
Quality Service

I saw this beautiful 2015 Honda Civic SI sedan on their website and it was exactly what I have been looking for. I wanted a small 4-door sedan and it had to be black. When we got there he took a copy of my license and went out and started it and off we went. Brought it back , talked to my wife and she agreed that it was perfect for me. We filled out the paperwork with Joost, and less than an hour, we were the owners of our third black car. Their inventory is quite large and have a nice selection of luxury automobiles. If you are looking for quality, you've got to check them out!

Scott Jackson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-24-2018
Great Guys,Great Experience

The best car buying experience that I've ever had, and I have purchased new cars, CPO cars, and used cars over the years. This is the experience that impressed me the most. I saw one of their cars online and sent an email that I would be stopping by at a certain time. When I arrived, the car was washed and it was featured right out front, waiting for me. Zac and Brandon were there and handed me the keys and invited me to take a solo test drive and to take all the time I wanted looking over the vehicle. There is something special about the freedom that these guys provided. The car was very clean and nicely optioned. I decided to buy. I got to meet Zachary, Brandon, Branko, and Thomas, who are all really excellent guys. Professional, hard working, knowledgeable, honest, down to earth, and friendly! A great group of guys, like buying a car with my buddies. The thing that stays with me about this purchase is how different this experience was compared to all of my other car buying experiences. During my purchase experience, I learned that Zac is the guy that keeps the inventory packed with nicely optioned cars If you find a car online at PNW that you like, arrange to go see it. I expect that you will be given the freedom and time to discover how good your potential future car is. I got a reasonable value for my trade and I'm loving my newly acquired Porsche. You will be doing yourself a favor by stopping by. These guys are excellent.

Rome Tewelde
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-2-2018
Best Experience

I did my due diligence with all the local dealers. I can tell you this is the best experience I have ever had! They were straight foward to deal with from Zack to all upper management. Not only do they have the best price in town, but the overall experience was second to none. Highly recommend this place!!

Randy Pugh
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-28-2018
2014 BMW X3

Purchased a 2014 BMW X3 from Zac and Brandon, what a great deal, very happy with vehicle. Paper work went quickly and smoothly, Brandon very knowledgeable and answered all questions I had. Will recommend this dealership to friends and family.

David Harris
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-8-2018
Best for Luxury Cars

Brandon and Zac were very easy and nice to work with. None of that time-wasting BS that you get from other dealers. If you are looking for a recent luxury car, be sure to check out their website. If they have something you like, go check them out.

Kaitlyn van der Velde
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-7-2018
Smooth and Efficient Process

Great experience with Brandon and Branko! I live 2 hours away, but was able to get a lot of things worked out with Brandon over the phone. I came in with pre approved financing and Branko was able to get me a way better interest rate. The whole process was smooth and efficient. Would definitely recommend!

Bill Brower
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2018
My Dream Car

Worked with both Brandon and Zachary. This dealer is one of the best I have ever dealt with, bar none. They stand behind the sale all the way even when some issues later arise (a class act). They are fair & honest & polite & reasonable, and always reachable. There is no "Good Cop - Bad Cop" games that you get at most dealers with a hidden general manager somewhere behind the curtain. There is no selling pressure whatsoever. Their prices are fair right out of the box. I purchased my dream car, an Audi S6 which had a couple of issues arise that needed resolving and everything was resolved to everyone's satisfaction. Ergo, we split the cost of a 2nd key. There was no heat shield protector on the underside of the motor cover which was burning the paint on the motor cover so they replaced it. I paid full price in exchange for fresh tires and the front bumper paint nicks sanded and repainted which were done very professionally. The car is immaculate now, awesome.!!! The car was serviced by their service arm: Arrow Automotive that was also very professional, and I got a copy of all that was done to bring the car to top condition. I recommend this dealership very highly. Thank you for being reasonable and professional ZACH.... Bill from Tacoma

Arash Azer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-13-2018
Love my Porsche Panamera

Bought my Porsche Panamera from here. Bronko and the guys made the process super fast and comfortable and got me crazy deal! Can’t thank you guys enough! Love my new car!

Todd Mcclure
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-4-2019
HIGHLY Recommend

To start we live 1.5 hours away and we were worried about approvals since are credit is not the greatest. Spoke to Zac once over the phone and the rest of the pre-approval process was simple and could be done over text message while out looking at closer dealerships to home. We had been searching for the right car for months that fit with our lifestyle and budget along with credit scores, (keep in mind I've personally been to over 60+ dealerships in 22 states during my life). We had been pre-approved through Capitol one auto financing with a 15.55% interest rate, which given our history seemed reasonable. Zac and the team worked hard on our deal and got us down over 2% by the time it was finalized. Never thought we'd be able to own such a nice car with manageable payments until later in life, but these guys will really go to bat for you and get the best possible deal. I will never buy another car from anywhere other than here in the future. HIGHLY recommend making the trip it WILL be worth your time. Keep doing what you guys are doing and you'll have repeat business for life! Thanks again for all the help

Kelly Bang
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-13-2018
Customer for life

This is the best place to buy a vehicle, they make you feel very comfortable the minute you get there. Brandon and Branko make the buying experience actually a fun experience. You won’t feel pressured or rushed, not to mention they have an exceptional inventory. I’m a customer for life and will tell family and friends, Thanks again guys, Kelly

Russ AustEspUSA
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-10-2018
Comfortable Buy

Working closely with the affiliated First National Autos, we arrived at the lot with a non-standard Financial Situation. The team worked with us to determine what was affordable. it helped to have done research prior as to what vehicles were on the lot - whether or not these specific ones were available, it gave them an idea of what we would be interested in. The outstanding service came in the 'behind the scenes' work which presented vehicle options to us to test drive without needing to be asked, and without a hint of upsell. This team was focused on getting us the right car, not selling us their preferred sale. Finally, the PNW folk were waiting with mostly completed paperwork - an investment in time they made without even a confirmed sale - but an inkling that the last car we drove would be the one, and it was. From pre-sales contact right through to handing over the keys, this dealer was motivated to match vehicle to buyer, and make the process smooth and stress free. Of course with any car purchase buyer beware, not all cars met the standard we needed of a used vehicle, but equally they had no problem moving onto the next choice if we weren't comfortable. Really, could not ask more from them. Thanks to the team.

Lisa Siders
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-30-2018
Best Customer Service Experience

Brandon, Zac and the whole team offer excellent customer service before and after the sale. They are honest and easy to deal with. I am very happy with my car purchase and would go back to them in the future!

John M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-21-2018
Amazing Sales Guys

We are enjoying a car we just bought from them. Amazing guys! First of all, no pushy car salesmanship. My previous experiences with other places made me go in with my armor all up. Turns out they are really chill, and very honest. We had a specific deal in mind that we saw online and decided to go check it out, not really intending to buy yet. Zac was very patient & chill, explained everything about every car we were interested in (history, why it's priced, etc). We test drove at least 4 different cars. Eventually we really liked the one we came for. Things were super straightforward. While doing the paperwork, we had the great pleasure of talking to Bronco. If you enjoy intellectual conversations then you'd definitely love to be talking to Bronco while the paper is printing. He also walked us along potential protection plans & extended warranties. Post-sale service is also great. Stay awesome guys!

LoserTown
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-25-2019
Smooth Process

Great people great price filled our tank and we’re glad to give us some advice on the area and got us through the buying process very smothly

Jason Bringhurst
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-15-2018
Trustworthy

I had a great experience buying a car yesterday. I was treated well and got prompt service. I ended up with the car I had been looking at online. They have a real nice selection of luxury and performance cars. This seems like a dealership you can trust. I also traded in my car and got a fair deal for it.

Sharmar Riedel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-16-2018
Easy Buying Process

This was the easiest buying process, I have ever experienced. Zac was low pressure and very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my family and friends. Thank you all your help.

JP Nestelberger
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2018
Highly Recommend

We drove about 75 miles to see a particular vehicle. They held it until we could make it down to look. We were treated great. Brandon and Zach are both worth going to see if you are looking for a great car at a very competitive price. Highly recommended. I will do business with them again.

McKenzie Riepen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-20-2019
Smooth Process

These guys made the car-buying process so smooth. Gorgeous selection of cars and great prices! Highly recommend

Tolmen Wang
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-22-2018
Great Experience

Strait Forward sales. They let me test drive alone no time limit and when I had some minor concerns about the vehicle they gave no excuses. We had a intelligent conversation about the car and came to a fair price. Did not have to haggle and dealt with one person though the sale. I left feeling my business was appreciated.

Chad Olson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-21-2019
Superb Dealership

PNW LUX has been fantastic! I can not say enough good things about the people I worked with while I was shopping and ultimately buying my 2016 BMW 535d. I had been shopping and researching new/used cars online and found a few I wanted to go see. While on my way to one dealership I passed PNW LUX, recognizing the name from some of the websites I had been surfing I stopped in. They had a 328d that I test drove and really liked. I spoke with Jonas about the car and he got me set for the test drive. After the drive I asked him to run some numbers for me so I could see what the full financial picture looked like. He grabbed Zac who put together the numbers and shared with me the numbers and answered all my questions. I told them I liked the car but wanted to sleep on it. To my surprise both Zac and Jonas supported my decision to think it over. This place never once pressured me or played games with me. Ultimately the next day I had decided the 328d didn’t have the power I wanted so I texted and told them I was going to pass but if they found something that met my criteria I was open to talking more. Later that day Zac found a 535d that was a perfect fit, however, it was in California. I went in again later that week to drive the 535d and absolutely loved it. Zac remembered me when I got there, treated me like a friend and never showed any sign of pressuring me to make my decision. I ended up trading in my 2016 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk for the 2016 BMW 535d that night. The front wheels have a little curb rub on them and without me even asking Zac said he would have the wheels taken care of and the front bumper re painted. The bumper has a small mark where it looks like it rubbed against a curb. It’s hardly noticeable but Zac wanted to make sure I was 100% happy with my purchase. I have recommended PNW LUX to multiple coworkers and friends already since my experience was so great! Also, when comparing PNW to other local dealerships I was consistently shocked to see how much more competitive PNW’s prices were than other dealerships for the same quality vehicles. This dealership deals mostly with Mercedes, Audi, BMW and other high end vehicles at awesome prices and zero pressure tactics. They have followed up with me to make thank me and make sure I still love the car. When it’s time to shop for another car or my girlfriend’s car I will be contacting Zac and his team again. Superb dealership! I left feeling good each time!

TJ Staley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-22-2018
Great Team Work

Great team to work with! Up front and honest. Worked hard to make the best possible deal. Not your typical car dealership experience. I would return in the future and recommend to others.

Allie Kaeding
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-16-2019
Friendly and Kind

Great service! My car battery died a block from their business, and they leapt into action to help me and my daughter by walking over with a battery-jumper and making sure we got on our way — all without charging a penny. Brock and Brandon are so friendly and kind!

Tyson Clarke
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-6-2019
Excellent Deal

I recently purchased a Mercedes from PNW Luxury Cars and it was the best car buying experience of my life. Brandon was open, honest, and never pressured me in to buying. I also came away with an excellent deal. These guys do business the right way and I will be back without a doubt for my next car.

Mateusz Merchel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-19-2018
Best Deal

Bought my first car here and found the best deal around! The guys here are accommodating and efficient. The whole process took no time at all. There was NO pushy salesman nonsense at this place, just great cars at great prices. Highly recommend this location if you’re ready to buy a new car.

Kaushik Srinivasan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-3-2019
Audi A4

Purchased my Audi A4 from here. Brandon & Zack were pretty helpful and had a no-nonsense approach to the deal. Gave me a car to take for a spin.Plain talk and no hidden charges. No trying to sell unwanted things. Good place to buy your first luxury car in Seattle area.

Gus Tiwana
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-26-2019
Great Experience

Excellent experience, Purchased a clean one owner Jetta GLI, sales team was nice, no pressure. Drove 2 cars and purchased one. Service and experience was great, They were ready to do paperwork next day, 20 min in and out.

Lisa Sanchez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-29-2018
Love my 2009 Lexus RX350

Great experience getting the 2009 Lexus RX 350. We went in on Tuesday September 25 and Brandon was the one that was helping us to get the car. Just got to say the deal was very smooth and hated to see my Lexus GS300 to go. We love my new car that we purchased the RX350. Brandon and Zach are awesome we will be sending them business. Loved there customer service and they were very patient with us. Thank you love my new car

Lynne Robinson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-3-2019
Excellent Service

Excellent service. PNW Luxury gave me everything I wanted in my car buying experience. Very fair, responsive, and excellent follow through. I highly recommend.

Martins Chukwu
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-26-2019
Quality Cars

PNW is a very nice place for quality cars especially if you are attended to by James Mcgee. I just bought Q7 from PNW. James is friendly, calm and always available for clarifications where necessary. James is sales person that knows his onions. Thank you so much James. I strongly recommend you to any buyer.

Eric Hecht
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-1-2019
Best car shopping experince!

Anyone looking to buy a car in the Pacific Northwest should consider working with Zac at PNW Luxury. He's a great guy, very honest, and extremely knowledgeable. He got us a great car, at a great price and really took the time to work with Spring and I to get exactly what we wanted. By far the best car shopping experience I've ever had. Highly recommend!!

Seattle, WA
Kathryn Summers
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-24-2019
Amazing!

This dealership is so amazing they have a large inventory! James McGee helped me with my car buying experience and it was the most amazing and painless process I’ve ever been through at a car dealership! He was so positive and respectful I’ve never been treated so well at a dealership! I’m so unbelievably happy with my car! I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone!

Bruce
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-19-2016
Ask for Zac when you go to see their inventory, you'll love his friendly, low pressure approach & his knowledge on the inventory

As a 3rd time repeat customer, once again, my wife & I were not disappointed & we both highly recommend Zac. If you're in the market for a "quality", high end vehicle, this dealership is for you. Easiest, pleasant, no hassle buying experience we've ever had, that's why we're repeat buyers.... Ask for Zac when you go to see their inventory, you'll love his friendly, low pressure approach & his knowledge on the inventory on hand, he's #1 in our book!!!

Erika L.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-2-2017
Zac was easy to work with, no pressure.

I saw one of their cars online, called for a little more info and when I arrived to check it out it was sitting right out front. They quickly got the keys and I was able to test drive by myself, something I appreciated right off the bat. Every employee there was attentive, courteous and clearly hard working. They were BUSY and seemed to be handling all their customers with ease - with some repeat customers that they knew by first name (another good sign!). Zac was easy to work with, no pressure, fair value for my trade in and, from the research I'd been doing in finding a car, had a very competitive asking price PLUS was able to find better financing than my pre-approval. In finalizing everything, finance sped through the paperwork process like a pro. From start to finish I was out the door with my 'new' car in just a couple hours. I'd give you 10 stars if I could, have already given you a recommendation and will continue to spread the word!

Brian T.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-16-2017
No pressure whatsoever throughout these visits. VERY quick.

I was a little skeptical at first because I have always purchased my cars from the actual dealer. I went in three different times to look at the Nissan Altima SR Coupe. The first time I was just looking at it and took a few pictures. The car was parked outside so I didn't bother going in because I wasn't planning to purchase anything. The second time I called and scheduled a test drive. They gave me the keys and let me drive out with it. Bring insurance card and ID so they can photo copy both. The third time I came in and met with the same person. I believe it was Zac. He gave me the keys again and let me drive it. No pressure whatsoever throughout these visits. He even let me inspect it for about 30 minutes. I am very meticulous with my cars. Finally, I agreed to purchase it. Yes, they are no-haggle so the price you see is the price you will pay. It has been a month and the car runs just like the day I bought it. No problems. I hope to purchase another car from Zac in the future. They specialize in higher-end motors so it may be some time before a Toyota or Nissan makes their way back but I can hope! All paperwork and registration probably took 15-20 minutes. VERY quick.

Bob B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-22-2017
Zac has been in the business a long time but never gave me the impression I was bothering him with my questions and expectations

This was my first car purchase at other than at dealership. I wasn't sure how this would go. I don't buy new cars, my previous cars were Certified Pre-Owned. I am happy with my experience at PNWLUX and they were as good or better in providing a really nice pre-owned vehicle. Here's how it went: I followed up with a pre-buy inspection at my regular shop and PNWLUX happily added contingencies to the deposit. Zac took the ball and put the "clean" deal together. Zac has been in the business a long time but never gave me the impression I was bothering him with my questions and expectations. Shane did some tweaking of minor issues on the delivery day while we finished the paperwork.

Louis G.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-17-2017
I highly recommend Zac to my close friends/family and also to those who are car shopping!

I've had three transactions already with Zac. He's friendly, accommodating and straight to the point. If you want a fair trade value for your car and be able to choose from a variety of luxury cars to own, go see Zac. Recently traded in my Lexus for a Mercedes Benz CLA. It was a smooth and organized transaction. I will continue to come here for my car trading needs! I highly recommend Zac to my close friends/family and also to those who are car shopping!

Amanda Z.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-20-2017
No hassle, got the deal done on my lunch break and feel good about the entire process.

Zac was awesome! No hassle, got the deal done on my lunch break and feel good about the entire process. Also was the best price that I could find. Such a great place!!

Anthony W.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2017
I would definitely buy another vehicle from Zac at PNWLUX!

"Last month I purchased a vehicle at PNWLUX. Once I got home with the vehicle my husband pointed out a problem. I call Zac right away explaining the problem, letting him know that the vehicle did not fit out needs. I expected some push back and hard sales tactics but this was not the case. He was pleasant and understood our concern and told us to return the vehicle in the morning. When we got to the dealership he gave us the option of returning the vehicle or choose a different one. We looked around and ended up purchasing a different vehicle which we are very happy with. Our car buying experience with Zac was great. It was refreshing to see that there are still excellent people in the car sales world that put customer satisfaction as their priority. I would definitely buy another vehicle from Zac at PNWLUX!

Nicole H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-7-2017
It was my first time buying a car. I'm glad we went with Zac.

It was my first time buying a car. I'm glad we went with Zac. We just bought a Lexus CT F-Sport yesterday from this amazing place with excellent salesmen. There were soda, water, and granola bars at the waiting area with tons of magazines to look at. Zac was very friendly, we went here last week to test drive the car & he pulled up the Lexus right away for us to check it out. We decided to think about it for a week & by the end of the week we've come to realize that we really loved the car. Brandon & Dominic were very outgoing people that helped us yesterday. All of our questions & concerns were answered. Closing the deal only took about 20 minutes! We're so happy we decided to buy a car from them. I'd recommend this place to my family & friends.

Beth A.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-1-2017
Buying my new car from you was like buying a pair of shoes.....except it was 50k.

Zac..Buying my new car from you was like buying a pair of shoes.....except it was 50k. Zac, you were super helpful with whatever I asked and you allowed me to have a ridiculously easy transaction. I can actually say that I like buying cars now!!! Nobody ever says that! I was referred to you by a friend and have already told a couple friends who are shopping about you. I'll be back for another one some day.

Kimsan S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-21-2017
He allowed us to test drive any vehicle we wanted without any pressure.

This was our first vehicle purchase from Zac and the experience was great! It was like buying a vehicle from a group of friends as they treated us very well and made us feel very comfortable. He allowed us to test drive any vehicle we wanted without any pressure. Zac did a great job in helping us with the rest of the process by finding a price for the vehicle where we felt comfortable paying. There were no pressure and he allowed us to time our time to think about it. Overall, we had a wonderful experience at PNWLUX and would recommend them to family and friends. Thank you for the Lexus! We are really enjoying it!

Potash Natallia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-3-2017
We are lame in negotiation, so Zac was rock solid for us

Great dealership when you are searching for a used luxury car. 100% worthy to visit. They make car buying easy. Good deals, very caring and helpful staff. Cars are excellent and parked indoor (vital for Seattle area; nobody wants to examine exterior of a wet car). We worked with Zac. We checked two 4-year-old cars, they were in great condition and very clean. Test drive is super easy: they copy your licence and insurance, hand you a key and recommend a route to take - no requests to make a commitment, no pressure at all - Zac even moved a car seat for our child from our car into the car we wanted to try. Salesman wasn't in the car during test drive, and we could take our time, enjoy the ride, discuss the car - awesome experience. After test drive Zac was relaxed and friendly and wasn't hard selling the car we drove - we went home and took our time to make a decision. Even though Zac offered us to take the car for inspection to auto service we like, we invited mechanic to come to PNWLUX and examine the car we chose. We weren't there when mechanic arrived, but he was taken care of and been working with car when we came. The car we liked was without carpets and with quite sloppy touch-ups on bumpers. I don't know if it was work of a previous owner or a dealership. We are lame in negotiation, so Zac was rock solid for us :) However, we are satisfied with the deal we've got and consider price fair for the car we own now. I personally liked this dealership a lot for relaxed atmosphere, for caring about our time and comfort, and clean, shiny, and stylish showroom - that's how the luxury cars dealership should look like. Zac is great to work with.

Jared Rogers
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2017
I have been doing business for years with Zac buying cars for myself and my wife.

I have been doing business for years with Zac buying cars for myself and my wife. In addition to really clean first rate cars their service is second to none. After my first experience with both of them I felt more like I made a friend than bought a car which is a really nice change from the typical car buying experience. If you are tired of the typical sleazy one liners or going back and forth haggling over numbers these are the guys to talk to. I really enjoy being able to spend my time focusing on the right car without having to worry about the sales tactics, pressure, and obnoxious negotiations that you get everywhere else. Thanks guys, I will be back again when my new Lexus needs replaced

Blake Butcher
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-23-2017
Go see Zac and he will take care great care of you!

Zac is great! He helped me get out of my previous auto loan and get the car of my dreams in a matter of hours. They took care of everything for me and made shopping for a new car easy and enjoyable. If your're tired of the car or truck you have now but aren't sure what to do? Go see Zac and he will take care great care of you!

Nick Kollias
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2017
His words were "I don't want you to buy this car if you're not going love it

I'm in the market for a specific type of vehicle and the set of features I'm looking for are quite rare. I checked out his inventory at PNWLUX and was very impressed with the selection and condition of their vehicles. I've been in sales myself and I place a high value on professionalism and ethics. I know when I'm being up-sold, pressured, or made to feel obligated in any way. None of these were the case with this place. He spent an hour with me, showing me a few cars from his inventory and looking various places online since they are also auto brokers. His words were "I don't want you to buy this car if you're not going love it" Back to my wife. She wanted a newer car with low miles, under warranty, a nice stereo, 5 star safety rating, preferably a German make, and a back seat that could accommodate a car seat - planning ahead for years down the road ;). He was able to locate her a 2013 Passat that she absolutely loved, with leather, heated seats, bluetooth integration, touch screen, clean title history, and still under warranty. He encouraged us to take the car to our mechanic and when we did his words were "I doubt I'll have to service this car for several years. We bought a year old carfor substantially less than a brand new one would cost. Zac was also very laid back and hospitable when we went to finanlize the deal (it was our only day off together). He offered for us to keep the car for a few days and come back. We ended up finishing up the paperwork with him, which only took about 20 minutes, and were on our way with our new purchase.

Allenda Dory
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-8-2017
Best car buying experience I've ever had.

Zac is fantastic! Best car buying experience I've ever had. I have been shopping around, trying to decide on a vehicle for about a year. I came in to drive two cars specifically. Zac let me test drive on my own (most dealers don't), he answered all my many questions... patiently and he didn't hover or pressure. Zac spoke intelligently to me (some dealers treat women otherwise), spoke kindly to my two young daughters and made the whole process easy, hassle free, comfortable and fun! Not just a great buying experience, but I got a really great deal and a BEAUTIFUL Lexuz RX350. I have already recommended two potential buyers to Zac and when we replace my husband's BMW, we will come here first. Thank you!!!

David Henley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-3-2017
Zac was great to work with.

Recently purchased a beautiful low-mileage car from PNWLUX. Zac was great to work with. He is straightforward and honest. Found me just what I was looking for and at a very good price. About the easiest and best buying experience I have had. He even had it delivered to a downtown restaurant as part of a big birthday surprise- above and beyond the call of duty! I will buy my next car from PNWLUX.

John Dolbow
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-30-2016
After the purchase, the staff there continues to be very helpful.

I purchased a used Audi S5 from Zac and the folks at PNWLUX back in December of 2014. From start to finish, they were responsive and professional. This was easily the best experience I've had buying a car. There's no nonsense, and the in-business experience took very little time. After the purchase, the staff there continues to be very helpful.

jack nusbaum
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-29-2017
Never thought I would trust a car sales man, but I do.

Recently, my family and I purchased our third vehicle from Zac. Each experience has been better than the last. They were able to get the financing that no one else could get. All of their vehicles either have a warranty or you can get one. Every vehicle they have is always very clean and top of the line. Without going into a lot of detail, every concern my wife or I have had, they have handled with care and professionalism. Plain and simple, the best car buying experience ever. We will continue to trade in and trade up with Zac and all the people at PNWLUX. And by the way, they are great with kids. Even picked up my wife from the airport and helped with the luggage and kids. Two of the vehicles I purchased with them were sight unseen. The last one, I called Zac in the morning, told him which car I wanted on the web page and that I needed it that afternoon. He called back an hour later and said we had a deal. It took us exactly 35 minutes, for my wife to transfer two small children and all contents of our previous car and for Zac and I to complete all of the paperwork. We literally drove away after only 40 minutes from our arrival. That is why I will continue purchasing our vehicles from them. Thank you guys. See you soon for our next one!!

Jay Chen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-25-2016
The "salesman-free" test drive and we couldn't be happier with the service everyone provided.

I found PNWLUX online by chance and was drawn in, like many others, by its rave reviews online. Saw a listing for a Mercedes CLS550 fully loaded with special launch edition trim and couldn't believe my eyes. The pricing was amazing at this dealer! We drove down that weekend from Bellingham to check out the car and my dad was just blown away. Long story short, he declared that he loved the car about 2 minutes into the "salesman-free" test drive and we couldn't be happier with the service everyone provided. Zac, whom I texted before coming down also came to say hi and welcomed us. Then at the end, when we worked with Dominic on the finances and paperwork part of the process, I have never seen my folks so happy before while buying a car. They've purchased 5 cars since we moved to the US, all of them new and at traditional dealerships, but been happy at NONE of those times during the car-buying process. Anyway, these guys know what they're doing and they're doing a heck of a job at it. We'll be back for sure for everybody else's cars in our family. Thanks guys!

Roswitha Brooks
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-8-2018
Zac took his time and explained them several times and very patiently to me.

When I saw an ad on Carguru about a Mercedes Benz 2012 with very low miles, I became interested in the car and realized that PNWLUX was selling it. I had never heard of PNWLUX and was somewhat skeptical to maneuver through all the hassle of getting the lowest price. Zac, my salesman, made it very easy for me: he told me that the price was already at its lowest and I knew it was, There was no pressure from him to sell me the car, he let me drive it by myself, and he was very professional throughout the whole process. After I had purchased the car, Zac was very helpful in working with me as I found little specs on the car(nothing at all) that I wanted to be either waxed out or eliminated. I am a very picky person. When I needed help with all the bells and whistles (my last car was a Jag 2004 that did not have any bells and whistles), Zac took his time and explained them several times and very patiently to me. I give them an A for service, professionalism and courtesy. If you are a woman and you need an upper end car, I recommend PNWLUX and especially Zac.

Tom Lindsay
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-3-2017
Zac was low pressure

I don’t think I’ll ever enjoy buying a car due to the reputation of car salesmen and the amount of money involved. However, the recent purchase of our Lexus was about as pleasant as I suppose it could be for me. Zac was low pressure, knew the car (Lexus rx450h), and knew the paperwork process well. And he has a sense of humor that I could relate to. As for any car purchase, do your homework. I checked prices around the area – this car seemed within a good range. I called Arrows, the company that did the pre-sales prep work on the car, and they willingly provided their service records. I took the car on a long test drive to the Lexus dealer in Lynnwood and had them do a detailed inspection. In that trip, I also tested everything I could think of. From the records and tests, I came up with a list of service work and missing parts, and PNWLUX agreed to take care of all of them for the price (I got service records for this work too). Perhaps I could have bargained harder to save a few bucks, but vehicle quality was my primary focus, and in the end, I feel good about what we got. One interesting aspect of the purchase was that the car was missing a few things like a spare tire, the rear privacy cover, front floor mats, a cup holder divider, etc. Check carefully for missing pieces, because it didn’t seem that PNWLUX was going to do it for me (other than the spare – that’s required by law) until/unless I asked. All in all, I will consider them if/when we purchase another used car. I chose 4 stars as "I liked it". I was tempted to select 5 stars, but 5 stars is "I loved it", which I don't think would ever happen when spending so much money (see 1st paragraph).

Levi Ross
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-1-2017
I would recommend Zac to anyone

PNWLUX is awesome! Instead of the stressful day I was imagining, I drove off in my new sports car within 2 hours of getting there. Zac helped me get the deal that I really wanted and were so pleasant to work with. Car dealerships have bad reputations because of all the lies you hear from the sales people and thats why I am so happy with my experience. I would recommend Zac to anyone:)

Kim L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-30-2017
Our family is sold on PNWLUX

PNWLUX is fantastic. I just purchased my second Lexus from them, this time getting the RX450H and trading in my CT200h that I previously purchased through them. I never felt pressured, was provided the opportunity to drive the vehicle home and keep it overnight as I evaluated it for my purposes. I traded in my Tribeca which was in great condition but didn't have all of the features a Lexus offers... Zac provided exactly what I was seeking on the trade, and addressed the few concerns I had about my new vehicle. Our family is sold on PNWLUX, Zac and his team have been great partners in our vehicle purchases. Before you go to other local dealers, give PNWLUX a shot. If they don't have it they can get it quickly.

Wade Henrichs
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-25-2017
Genuine and honest.

Great experience! Zac was very knowledgeable and helpful and made the acquisition of our new BMW X5 a pleasure. Felt like buying from a friend. Genuine and honest.

Alex Chapackdee
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-25-2017
PNWLUX is professional.

PNWLUX is professional. We purchased 3 vehicles from them and have referred coworkers, family, and friends to them. No one has had a negative experience with PNWLUX. Strongly recommend you go there before you buy your car elsewhere. You won't regret it.

Thanh Phan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-12-2017
We felt good with our purchase.

We purchased two cars from here within a year, no other car dealerships are as great, honest and easy going as this place. They have great inventory to select from. This is the 1st dealership ever in my past experience that I felt comfortable with my purchase. Zac is amazing at what he does, he made it so easy, stress free, and comfortable. We felt good with our purchase. Not to mention the staff there was amazing. They sure know how to take care of their customers, not like other dealerships who would turn you away if something extra is needed to be done to the car after purchasing. with my experience I would totally recommend all my family and friends that are looking to purchase a car here. The only place we will go to for our next car.

Olivia Krueger
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-24-2017
We will continue to work with PNWLUX for all our future car purchases!

We just purchased our second car and could not be happier with the outstanding customer service and attention to detail that Zac provid for us. It was the best car buying experience we've ever had (aside from the first time we purchased a car from them eight years ago)! I would recommend PNWLUX to anyone. Their no pressure, no dicker sticker makes for a clean and comfortable transaction for all. We will continue to work with PNWLUX for all our future car purchases!

arm19
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-3-2017
I strongly recommend this dealership.

Great service, dependable cars, second one I buy from Zac Ohlsen. He trusted me as I trusted him and gave me a great deal! I strongly recommend this dealership.

Chad Crummer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-2-2017
I sure can't say that about anywhere else!

Just completed my 5th purchase with Zac in 15 years, and I won't car shop anywhere else. The car buying stereotypes just don't exist here. I never feel pressured. I don't sit around for hours while they try to squeeze every last nickle out of the deal. If you have a problem post-sale they are happy to help. The warehouse is filled with low mileage, luxury vehicles, all at wholesale prices, and you are free to browse the inventory until you find just the right one. Zac and Dom took great care of me. I look forward to my next vehicle purchase, I sure can't say that about anywhere else.

Amanda Zancanella
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-1-2017
Zac treated us awesome!

Best price I could find for the Lexus I was looking for. Zac treated us awesome! Painless signing process, got the deal done on my lunch break even. No hidden fees and everything was straight forward.

Seattle, WA
Raj Kumar
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-22-2018
Zac is knowledgeable!

Zach is super friendly, responsive and has good knowledge about cars. He makes buying a car super easy process.

Lynnwood, WA
Allison A.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-18-2017
Zac has been helping me buy cars since 2013!

Zac has been helping me and my family with my car purchases since 2013. He shares good automotive knowledge and is always pleasant, patient, and willing to go the extra mile with his customers. He has a lot of experience and I've built trust over the years buying from him. I've never had any issues and I am excited for more vehicle purchases in the future. Thanks Zac!

Michael Parker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-3-2018
Very Satisfied with my S4!

I'm very satisfied! Great experience and sweet price! Thanks Zac! I love my Audi S4!

Bellevue, WA
Jason Lee
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-6-2018
Wife loves the Lexus!

Thanks Zac! The wife loves the Lexus GS350.

Seattle, WA
Christian N.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-31-2017
Best Experience I had!

Zac helped us get our 2015 audi a6. I've gotten several of my cars from a dealership and this has been, by a far margin, the best dealer experience I've had. Zac is a genuine and honest dealer that will work with you and get you into the car that you want. I highly recommend anybody to go and see PNW Luxury Cars if you are looking for a car and an honest person to deal with.